There Will Be Nothing

from by Vandalism



I break apart for I'm diseased and sick - like parasites they torture me
with needles drilling through my skin
to get out what's secured within.
My oceans are a dumping ground
like every other place they found.
Contaminated sceneries
and greasy shimmering high seas.
Lifetimes full of misery - they rape the caged and hunt the free.
Their hands - oh blessed with hands they are - hold weapons in an endless war.
They are all the same at heart - ignorance meets disregard.
Recklessly they live their lie,
don't mind teardrops in a sister's eye.
Not long I could resist the threat,
I break apart, I'm feeling it.
"Oh, mother earth", I hear them cry
with begging hands up in the sky.
There will be nothing.


from Kings & Beggars, released October 15, 2016


tags: punk Germany


all rights reserved


Vandalism Germany

Hardcore/Punk from Germany

contact / help

Contact Vandalism

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code